A Found Footage Fury…System 38

Hey!
This is the final result of the 16mm found footage project that I slaved over.  Definitely a labor of love.  What’s the coolest part about it?  When I screened it in class, the fantastic C-Mac live-scored it on the guitar.  This is for those people whose mantra is: “It Still Hasn’t Gotten Weird Enough For Me.”

Enjoy!

P.S. I think I am going to edit it down a little more. I left some of the shots super long on purpose as an inside joke to my class.

Leave a Reply

